Search by office location


Wuhan Office
  • Tel: 027-88863698
  • Address:13F, Wuhan Wanda Center, No.96 Linjiang Avenue, Wuchang District. Wuhan, Hubei Province, 430061. PRC
  • E-mail:wuhan@zwlawyer.com
  • Fax: 027-88863698
Chongqing Office
  • Tel: 023-67528898
  • Address:8F, Building T1, No. 3 Financial City, Financial Center, Jiangbei District. Chongqing, 400025, PRC
  • E-mail:chongqing@zhongwenlaw.com
  • Fax: 023-67528898
Haikou Office
  • Tel: 0898—68553535
  • Address:18F, Longzhu Building, No. 2 Longkun North Road, Longhua District. Haikou, Hainan Province. 570100. PRC
  • E-mail:haikou@zwlawyer.com
  • Fax: 0898—68553535
Zhengzhou Office
  • Tel: 0371-55031856
  • Address:4F, Daxiang Merged Media, No.52 Zhongwang Road, Zhengdong New District, Zhengzhou, Henan Province, 450000, PRC
  • E-mail:zhengzhou@zwlawyer.com
  • Fax: 0371-55031856
Tianjin Office
  • Tel: 022-28233535
  • Address:14F, China Taiping Financial Tower, No.13 Heiniucheng Road, Hexi District. Tianjin, 300210, PRC.
  • E-mail:tianjin@zwlawyer.com
  • Fax: 022-28233535
Shanghai Office
  • Tel: 021-31006188
  • Address:11F, Huaneng Union Building, No.958 Lujiazui Ring Road, Pudong District, Shanghai, 200120. PRC.
  • E-mail:shxz@zwlawyer.com
  • Fax: 021-31006188
Beijing Office
  • Tel: 010-51783535
  • Address:2/3/5/23/F, Hexa International Plaza, No. 9 Chaoyangmen North Avenue, Dongcheng District, Beijing, 100010, PRC.
  • E-mail:hr@zwlawyer.com
  • Fax: 010-51783535
Nanning Office
  • Tel: 0771-2866557
  • Address:Room 2206-2209, 22F, Guangdong Building, Yuda International Center, No. l6 Kaixuan Road, Liangqing District, Nanning, Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region, 530200, PRC
  • E-mail:nanning@zwlawyer.com
  • Fax: 0771-2866557
Shenzhen Office
  • Tel: 0755-82890060
  • Address:Block C, 9th-11th Floor, Shenketechnology City, No.7006 Caitian Road, Futian District, Shenzhen.
  • E-mail:zwsz@zwlawyer.com
  • Fax: 0755-82890060
烟台办公室
  • Tel: 0535-8200080
  • Address:山东省烟台市莱山区迎春大街170号10层1001室
  • E-mail:yantai@zhongwenlaw.com
  • Fax: 0535-8200080
Yinchuan Office
  • Tel: 0951—8531010
  • Address:15F, Building 9, Baohu Haiyue Plaza, Zhengyuan South Street, Jinfeng District, Yinchuan, Ningxia Hui Autonomous Region, 750001, PRC
  • E-mail:yinchuan@zwlawyer.com
  • Fax: 0951—8531010
Xi'an Office
  • Tel: 029-89866065
  • Address:25F, Qujiang International Financial Center, No.1 Huixin Road, East Exhibition Road Qujiang New DistrictXian, Shanxi Province, 710000, PRC
  • E-mail:xian@zwlawyer.com
  • Fax: 029-89866065
New Zealand Office
  • Tel: 64-2115-28366
  • Address:20 Northcroft Street, Takapuna, Auckland, 0622, New zealand
  • E-mail:newzealand@zwlawyer.com
  • Fax: 64-2115-28366
Jinan Office
  • Tel: 0531-67891968
  • Address:23F, Block E, Golden Times Square, No.9999 Jingshi Road, Lixia District, Jinan, Shandong Province, 250014. PRC
  • E-mail:jinan@zwlawyer.com
  • Fax: 0531-67891968
Guiyang Office
  • Tel: 0851-88988100
  • Address:——
  • E-mail:guiyang@zhongwenlaw.com
  • Fax: 0851-88988100
Hong Kong Office
  • Tel: 852-25250733
  • Address:the 23rd floor of the second building of Haifu Center, 18 Harcourt Road, Hong Kong.
  • E-mail:xianggang@zwlawyer.com
  • Fax: 852-25250733
Xiamen Office
  • Tel: 0592-5602909
  • Address:Room 07.10F Block 1 Sea World, 21 Shuangshi North Road, Huli District. Xiamen City, Fujian Province, 361013, PRC
  • E-mail:xiamen@zhongwenlaw.com
  • Fax: 0592-5602909
Hangzhou Office
  • Tel: 0571-28007380
  • Address:1201, Block B, Pingan Financial Center, Shangcheng District. Hangzhou, Zhejiang Province, 310000, PRC
  • E-mail:hangzhou@zwlawyer.com
  • Fax: 0571-28007380
Hefei Office
  • Tel: 0551-63830090
  • Address:13F, Ping An Building, No. 1639, Huaining Road, Shushan District Hefei. Anhui Province, 230022 PRC
  • E-mail:hefei@zwlawyer.com
  • Fax: 0551-63830090
Changsha Office
  • Tel: 0731-85010924
  • Address:42F, Block A, Wanda Plaza, No. 589, Zhongshan Road, Kaifu District, Changsha City, Hunan Province, 410000, PRC
  • E-mail:changsha@zwlawyer.com
  • Fax: 0731-85010924

HOW CAN WE HELP YOU ?



Contact Us